Here are the members of the Chigwell Business Group in all their glory. Please click on any of their images to find out more about what they do and how they might be able to help you.

Barry Leibovitch

Accountant barry@tishleibovitch.co.uk 020 8709 6000 www.tishleibovitch.co.uk

Tish Leibovitch, 249 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 4TG

    Sukhjit Ahluwalia

    Solicitors suki_ahluwalia@ae-law.co.uk 020 8215 0884 www.ae-law.co.uk

    Avery Emerson, Gloucester House, 335 Green Lane, Ilford, Essex IG3 9TH

      Tony Amdur

      Car Mechanic info@motechvehicleservices.co.uk 020 8599 0102 07831 305 557 www.motechvehicleservices.co.uk

      Motech Vehicle Services Ltd, Unit 6 Roebuck Road Trading Estate, 15-17 Roebuck Road, Hainault, Essex IG6 3TU

        Jon Barrett

        Websites & On-line Marketing jon@marcomedia.co.uk 020 8590 0922 07752 337 169 www.marcomedia.co.uk

        Marcomedia, Suite G24 Waterfront Studios, 1 Dock Road, Royal Docks, London E16 1AH

          Ashish Parmar

          Dentist ash@smiledesignbyash.co.uk 020 8500 0544 07971 291 180 www.smiledesignbyash.co.uk

          Smile Design by Ash, 6 Chigwell Rise, Chigwell, Essex IG7 6AB

            Surinder Bhambra

            Graphic Designers info@marcomedia.co.uk 020 8590 0922 07956 217 074 www.marcomedia.co.uk

            Marcomedia, Suite G24 Waterfront Studios, 1 Dock Road, Royal Docks, London E16 1AH

              Steve Pankhurst

              Utility Provider stevesavesyoumoney@uwclub.net 07939 045538 07939 045 538 www.maketheshift.co.uk

              Utility Warehouse

                Philip Kerstein

                IT Consultancy philip@kerstep.co.uk 020 8819 6176 07930 411 555 www.kerstep.co.uk

                Kerstep IT Consultancy

                  Lynn Schofield MCIPD

                  HR Consultancy hello@riverleigh.co.uk 07983 510405 www.riverleigh.co.uk

                  RiverLeigh HR Consulting

                    Michelle Harris

                    Copywriter michelle@starcopywriting.com 07949 556294 www.starcopywriting.com

                    Star Copywriting Ltd

                      Keith Knight

                      Commercial Photographer info@kskimaging.com 01708 746563 07484 243 277 www.kskimaging.com

                      KSK Imaging

                        Toby Acton

                        Personal Business Mentor toby.acton@salesmastersguild.com 07904 109579 www.tobyacton.com

                        The Sales Masters Guild

                          Sharan Patel

                          Hypnotherapist sharan@newmehypnotherapy.com 07800 588151 www.newmehypnotherapy.com

                          NewMe Hypnotherapy

                            Daniel Green

                            Financial Adviser daniel.green@sjpp.co.uk 01277 500780 07714 100673 www.danielgreenwm.co.uk

                            Daniel Green Wealth Management Ltd

                              Abbie Akinfenwa

                              Virtual Personal Assistant abbie@pink-spaghetti.co.uk 0333 355 0974 07754 700934 www.pink-spaghetti.co.uk

                              Pink Spaghetti

                                Mark Fage

                                Chartered Architect mark_fage@btinternet.com 07976 655387 www.markfage.com

                                Mark Fage Architect

                                  Kevin Mann

                                  Flooring sales@mannflooring.co.uk 020 8524 9993 www.mannflooring.co.uk

                                  Mann Flooring

                                    Gavin Hughes

                                    Telecom & Data Specialist gavinh@utlgroup.co.uk 01992 660211 07908 276 248 www.utltelecomsolutions.co.uk

                                    Unit 9 Hobbs Cross Industrial Estate, Theydon Garnon, Epping, Essex, CM16 7NY

                                      Paul Rogers

                                      Chartered Banker paul.rogers@synergy.finance 07508 800088 www.commercialmortgageslondon.co.uk

                                      Chigwell, Essex

                                        Mark Durham

                                        Training Trust info@trainingtrust.org.uk 020 8518 1344 www.trainingtrust.org.uk

                                        Commercial House, 406-410 Eastern Avenue, Gants Hill, llford, Essex, IG2 6NQ

                                          Sharon Brown

                                          Daia Kitchens hello@daia.uk 020 3633 3309 www.daia.uk

                                          London, Essex and areas within the M25

                                            Samantha Wicks

                                            Best Mortgage Solutions sam@besthomegroup.co.uk 01277 633 123 07740 305 015 www.besthomegroup.co.uk

                                            Squire House, 81-87 High Street, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9AS

                                              Ola Asgill

                                              Ketco Property Services oasgill@ketco.co.uk 020 8590 5413 www.ketcopropertyservices.co.uk

                                              Greater London and Essex

                                                Darshan Sunger

                                                Lettings Agent darshan@threeoaksestates.co.uk 020 8501 3322 07770 210 518 www.threeoaksestates.co.uk

                                                Three Oaks Limited, 160 Fencepiece Road, Chigwell, IG6 2LB