Here are the members of the Chigwell Business Group in all their glory. Please click on any of their images to find out more about what they do and how they might be able to help you.

Barry Leibovitch

Accountants barry@tishleibovitch.co.uk 020 8709 6000 www.tishleibovitch.co.uk

249 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, Essex IG1 4TG

    Sukhjit Ahluwalia

    Solicitors sukhjit_ahluwalia@ae-law.co.uk 020 8215 0884 www.ae-law.co.uk

    Gloucester House, 335 Green Lane, Ilford, Essex IG3 9TH

      Tony Amdur

      Car Maintenance info@motechvehicleservices.co.uk 020 8599 6767 www.motechvehicleservices.co.uk

      Motech Vehicle Services Ltd, Unit 6 Roebuck Road Trading Estate, 15-17 Roebuck Road, Hainault, Essex IG6 3TU

        Ashish Parmar

        Dentists care@smiledesignbyash.co.uk 020 8500 0544 www.smiledesignbyash.co.uk

        Smile Design by Ash, 6 Chigwell Rise, Chigwell, Essex IG7 6AB

          Surinder Bhambra

          Graphic Designers & Websites surinder@marcomedia.co.uk 020 8590 0922 07956 217 074 www.marcomedia.co.uk

          Suite G24 Expressway Studios, 1 Dock Road, Royal Docks, London, E16 1AH

            Steve Pankhurst

            Utilities stevesavesyoumoney@uwclub.net 07939 045 538 www.maketheshift.co.uk

            Areas covered: Whole of UK

              Philip Kerstein

              IT philip@kerstep.co.uk 020 8819 6176 07930 411 555 www.kerstep.co.uk

              Areas Covered: London, Essex and able to remote worldwide

                Lynn Schofield MCIPD

                HR Consultant lynn.schofield@riverleigh.co.uk 07983 510405 www.riverleigh.co.uk

                Areas covered: London, South East & Essex

                  Keith Knight

                  Architectural Photography info@kskimaging.com 01708 746563 07484 243 277 www.kskimaging.com

                  Areas covered: Primarily London and South East but will travel

                    Sharan Patel

                    Wellness Therapist sharan@newmehypnotherapy.com 07800 588151 www.newmehypnotherapy.com

                    Based in Woodford Green, Essex

                      Daniel Green

                      Financial Advice daniel.green@sjpp.co.uk 01277 500780 www.danielgreenwm.co.uk

                      Unit 8, Holts Court, Threshers Bush, CM17 0NS

                        Mark Fage

                        Architect mark_fage@btinternet.com 07976 655387 www.markfage.com

                        Areas covered: London, Essex and Suffolk

                          Gavin Hughes

                          Telecoms gavinh@utlgroup.co.uk 01992 660211 www.utltelecomsolutions.co.uk

                          Unit 9 Hobbs Cross Industrial Estate, Theydon Garnon, Epping, Essex, CM16 7NY

                            Paul Rogers

                            Commercial Finance paul.rogers@synergy.finance 020 3973 6344 www.commercialmortgageslondon.co.uk

                            Areas covered: Paul is able to assist clients in most parts of the UK

                              Mark Durham

                              Training and Apprenticeships markdurham@trainingtrust.org.uk 020 8518 1344 www.trainingtrust.org.uk

                              Commercial House, 406-410 Eastern Avenue, Gants Hill, llford, Essex, IG2 6NQ

                                Samantha Wicks

                                Mortgage Advisers sam@besthomegroup.co.uk 01277 633 123 07740 305 015 www.besthomegroup.co.uk

                                Unit 7A Radford Crescent Billericay Essex, CM12 0DU

                                  Ola Asgill

                                  Building Services oasgill@ketco.co.uk 020 8590 5413 www.ketcopropertyservices.co.uk

                                  Areas Covered: Greater London and Essex

                                    Darshan Sunger

                                    Property Lettings Agent darshan@threeoaksestates.co.uk 020 8501 3322 07770 210 518 www.threeoaksestates.co.uk

                                    160 Fencepiece Road, Chigwell, IG6 2LB

                                      Paul Halls

                                      Office Furniture phalls@diamond-office.co.uk 07584 574 090 www.diamond-office.co.uk

                                      64 Greenways Business Centre, Harlow Business Park, Essex CM19 5QE

                                        Dennis Weeks

                                        Loft Builders quotes@loftroomsltd.co.uk 0800 690 6122 www.northlondonlofts.co.uk

                                        North London Loft Rooms, Archers Fields, Basildon, Essex, SS13 1DN